BDA

company is "one-stop-shop" for legal and financial services: companies formation and changes, accounting, audit, tax consulting, litigation, intellectual property, foreign enteties and bank accounts

Our professionals

The company BDA-Audit provides qualified personnel for the successful solution of professional tasks, who possesses  work experience in the field of audit services from 5 to 15 years.


While carrying out selection of staff, the management of the company is very strict to the ethical, business and professional qualities of the candidates.


Leading specialists of BDA-Audit have been trained in financial higher educational institutions in Russia and training on IFRS. The auditors are members of self-regulating organizations of auditors, whose liability is insured in accordance with the requirements of the Russian legislation.


The  specialists of BDA-Audit have experience in auditing companies of large segment of business, with revenues up to 36 billion rubles. The ability to plan work, allows to perform it within the time specified in the contract and  not to inhibit the work of employees of the client organization.

For the preparation and approval of financial reporting according to international standards, to solve other problems of our clients related to international activities, we have specialists who obtained the ACCA diploma in International Financial Reporting (in Russian), and we can also involve international specialists, who gas certificates of CPA and  ACCA.


Our auditors are guided in their professional activities by the fundamental principles of auditing ethics, honesty and integrity, objectivity and independence, confidentiality, professionalism and competence.

Share:
Related articlesAll articles
×

Leave a request with your phone number and we will call You back!

You didn't specify the name
Incorrectly specified phone

The application was successfully submitted. In the near future You will contact our experts. Thank you for choosing us!

×
Business Development Agency. 2010-2018 © All rights reserved.
Developed by
PiploID
Карта сайта

Специалисты

Компания BDA-Audit располагает квалифицированным персоналом для успешного решения профессиональных задач со стажем работы в области аудиторских услуг от 5 до15 лет.

Руководство фирмы, осуществляя подбор специалистов, особо тщательно подходит к соответствию этических, деловых и профессиональных качеств кандидатов.

Ведущие специалисты BDA-Audit прошли обучение в высших финансовых учебных заведениях России и обучение по МСФО. Аудиторы являются членами саморегулируемых организаций аудиторов, ответственность которых застрахована в соответствии с требованиями российского законодательства.

Специалисты компании BDA-Audit обладают опытом аудиторских проверок предприятий крупного сегмента, с выручкой до 36 млрд. рублей. Умение правильно планировать работу, позволяет выполнить её в сроки, установленные договором, при этом, не блокируя работу сотрудников организации клиента.

Для составления и подтверждения финансовой отчетности по международным стандартам, для решения других проблем наших клиентов, связанных с международной деятельностью, мы имеем специалистов, имеющих диплом АССА по Международной Финансовой Отчетности (на русском языке), а также можем привлекать международных специалистов, имеющих сертификаты СРА, АССА.

Наши аудиторы руководствуются в своей профессиональной деятельности основополагающими принципами аудиторской этики, честности и порядочности, объективности и независимости, конфиденциальности, профессионализма и компетентности.

 

Share:
Статьи по темеВсе статьи
×

Оставьте заявку с номером телефона и мы обязательно Вам перезвоним!

Вы не указали имя
Некорректно указан номер телефона

Заявка была успешно отправлена. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся наши специалисты. Спасибо что выбрали именно нас!

×
Business Development Agency. Право, финансы, аудит, консалтинг 2010-2017 © Все права защищены. Разработано командой PiploID
Карта сайта