The Supreme court

The Supreme court is the highest judicial institution of the state, which is competent, in addition to dealing with cases which refer to the government, in revision of decisions of lower courts (usually the correctness of application of the law is revised).


In April 2012 the Supreme Court was included in the list of state bodies that are supposed to be withdrawn beyond the MKAD. Since the required space in the Moscow region was not allocated because of arisen disagreements, the President's administration took the decision to transfer the court to St. Petersburg in October 2012.


In this case the undeniable convenience is that BDA has an office not only in Moscow but also in the northern capital. Contact BDA branch in St. Petersburg and our specialists, with experience of trials in court of similar level, will provide You with timely and necessary support, without a need to depart from Moscow or another region. The client won’t have to pay travel expenses of a lawyer.

Share:
Related articlesAll articles
×

Leave a request with your phone number and we will call You back!

You didn't specify the name
Incorrectly specified phone

The application was successfully submitted. In the near future You will contact our experts. Thank you for choosing us!

×
Business Development Agency. 2010-2017 © All rights reserved.
Developed by
PiploID
Карта сайта

Верховный суд

Верховный суд - высшее судебное учреждение государства, в компетенцию которого входит, кроме рассмотрения дел, связанных с государством, также пересмотр решений нижестоящих судов (как правило, рассматривается вопрос правильности применения закона).

Верховный Суд в апреле 2012 года был включен в список государственных органов, которые предполагалось вывести за пределы МКАД. Так как необходимого места в Подмосковье выделено не было из-за возникших разногласий, в октябре 2012 года администрация президента приняла решение о переводе суда в Санкт-Петербург.

В этом случае может оказаться неоспоримым удобством то, что компания BDA обладает офисом не только в Москве, но и в северной столице. Cвяжитесь с филиалом BDA в Петербурге и наши специалисты, с опытом участия в суде подобного уровня, окажут Вам своевременную и необходимую поддержку, без необходимости выезда из Москвы или другого региона. Клиенту не придется оплачивать расходы юриста на дорогу и прочие расходы на командировку.

Share:
Статьи по темеВсе статьи
×

Оставьте заявку с номером телефона и мы обязательно Вам перезвоним!

Вы не указали имя
Некорректно указан номер телефона

Заявка была успешно отправлена. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся наши специалисты. Спасибо что выбрали именно нас!

×
Business Development Agency. Право, финансы, аудит, консалтинг 2010-2017 © Все права защищены. Разработано командой PiploID
Карта сайта